Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Indian Cricket ODI team for South Africa tour 2018 announced

BCCI The Board of Control for Cricket in India announced names of 17 players for list for South Africa tour 2018. The list is missing some of the big names which might disappoint some of the fans. Six matches One Day International Series is starting on February 1, 2018.

Virat Kohli (Captain Indian Cricket Team)

Here is the list of all 17 Indian Cricket team players for South Africa tour

  1. Virat Kohli (captain)
  2. Ajinkya Rahane
  3. Shikhar Dhavan
  4. Dinesh Karthik
  5. Rohit Sharma
  6. Shreyas Iyer
  7. Manish Pandey
  8. Mohammed Shami
  9. Kedar Jadhav
  10. MS Dhoni
  11. Hardik Pandya
  12. Axar Patel
  13. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  14. Jasprit Bumrah
  15. Shardul Thakur
  16. Kuldeep Yadav
  17. Yuzvendra Chahal

Big names like R Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja are not on this list along with Suresh Raina and Yuvraj Singh. Indian Cricket team spinners R Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja have not played after their tour with West Indies earlier this year.

ODI series will start with its first match in Durban on February 1. The second match will be played in Centurion February 4 followed by the third match in Cape Town on February 7, fourth ODI in Johannesburg on February 10, fifth ODI in Port Elizabeth on February 13 and the final match will be played in Centurion on February 16.


Internet Access 3G, 4G network and Broadband reality.

Uttar Pradesh: No vaccination, no food ration.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.